Share On Facebook Share On Twitter

Updated Tue 16 July 2019

Avis Discount Codes

Never miss another great deal from your favorite store! Get an access to the latest promo code, top deals and special offers for avis.com.au. Always be ahead of the best offers as we list an up-to-date deals from avis.com.au. Simply click on the button to reveal the promo code and you'll be directed to a new window. Continue shopping, and when you picked the product you wish to purchase, checkout and don't forget to enter the promo code to enjoy your savings! 

Old Deals at Avis

Free Single Upgrade

You can receive a free single upgrade when you rent economy or a full size car for at least 3 days in Avis Australia. This offer is valid for rentals that are made on March 31, 2014. This deal starts on Dec 16, 2013 to January 4, 2014 and you can read detailed terms and condition on their website.

Ended: 2014-01-04

Visit Retailer

Free 3rd Weekend Day

You can get the 3rd Weekend Day For Free and Qantas Points when you rent a compact, standard, full size, eco friendly, economy, intermediate, or full sizes sports car in a duration of at least 3 consecutive days that includes a Saturday night. This deal is also subject to the availability of the vehicles.

Ended: 2014-08-01

Visit Retailer

Get Your 7th Day Free Of Charge

You can get your 7th day free of charge with Avis when you rent the car in Australia for more than 7 consecutive days. This free day is applied to the kilometre as well as the time charges of the said car.

Ended: 2014-08-01

Visit Retailer

Codes for other stores..

Newfrog.com

Offer Terms | Shared March 27, 2019 | Expires December 31, 2020

Newfrog.com

Offer Terms | Shared March 27, 2019 | Expires December 31, 2020

Aminoz.com.au

Offer Terms | Shared December 20, 2010 | Expires December 31, 2020

Newfrog.com

Offer Terms | Shared March 27, 2019 | Expires December 31, 2020

Engin.com.au

Offer Terms | Shared December 24, 2010 | Expires December 31, 2020

Store's Description

When you need to rent a car, you can always go to Avis. They have many cars, vans, trucks, and even buses to cater to every need. They wish to provide their customers with a stress-free car rental service and to make sure that they meet the needs of their clients. They know that each client is different and there may be different needs. They were founded in 1946 and began their operation at an airport. You can use their car rental services to make it easier for your employees to go through their seminars when you send them abroad or you can use their service when you own a hotel and you want the best service for you clients. You can also rent them as an individual when you need a car and yours is not currently available. Their site, avis.com.au can help you select a car and make a reservation so that your car will be ready beforehand.

 

FAQ about Avis coupon codes.

Q: Where should I use my Avis coupons?

A: If we have codes listed for Avis at the moment, you can use them at avis.com.au.

Q: For how long will these promo codes remain valid?

A: Certain offers listed will finish on a certain date which will be specified. If this is not the case, you will be able to learn the end date for each coupons for by taking a look at stayatbase.com.

Q: I'm unable to find a code to use at Avis. Is there anything I can do?

A: Yes, if there aren't any coupons currently displayed on this page then chances are that the retailer hasn't got any active offers. If you register for our email newsletter we will make sure we notify you when a new promotion is launched.

Q: I've come across a promotional code to use at Avis and it isn't listed on Oz-Coupons.com, what should I do?

A: At Oz Coupons we love shoppers to share the savings that they have got at stayatbase.com. If you use the form on the right side of the page you will be able to share your coupons with other.